00353 (0)51 311000 info@wtc.ie

All CPD Courses Calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

How can I book myself on a course?

Please note it is essential to register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

  • When registering please use your personal email rather than the school email.
  • You can then login using your email address or username and password and book your course.
  • Once registered check your email and look out for the email "WTC Website Registration"

CPD Calendar

CPD Calendar View our range of Teacher CPD courses

  • 100% payment security
  • | | Credit Cards

Login / Register

Information
All users are required to register and login in order to book courses. Is gá logáil isteach agus clárú chun cúrsa a chur in áirithe

Contact WTC

Newtown Road, Waterford City.

  • Tel. 00353(0)51 311000
  • Fax. 00353 (0)51 311050
  • info@wtc.ie
Waterford Teacher Centre