00353 (0)51 311000 info@wtc.ie

Please Login or Register for an Account

If you have login issues please try to clear your browser cache and delete your Cookies
 
     
Forgot Login?   Register  

All CPD Courses Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Monday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Monday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Monday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Monday, September 28
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, September 30

How can I book myself on a course?

Please note it is essential to register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

  • When registering please use your personal email rather than the school email.
  • You can then login using your email address or username and password and book your course.
  • Once registered check your email and look out for the email "WTC Website Registration"

CPD Calendar

CPD Calendar View our range of Teacher CPD courses

  • 100% payment security
  • | | Credit Cards

Contact WTC

Newtown Road, Waterford City.

  • Tel. 00353(0)51 311000
  • Fax. 00353 (0)51 311050
  • info@wtc.ie
Waterford Teacher Centre