00353 (0)51 311000 info@wtc.ie

All CPD Courses Calendar

  • April
  • June
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Monday, May 8
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Monday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Monday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31

How can I book myself on a course?

Please note it is essential to register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

  • When registering please use your personal email rather than the school email.
  • You can then login using your email address or username and password and book your course.
  • Once registered check your email and look out for the email "WTC Website Registration"

CPD Calendar

CPD Calendar View our range of Teacher CPD courses

  • 100% payment security
  • | | Credit Cards

Login / Register

Information
All users are required to register and login in order to book courses. Is gá logáil isteach agus clárú chun cúrsa a chur in áirithe

Contact WTC

Newtown Road, Waterford City.

  • Tel. 00353(0)51 311000
  • Fax. 00353 (0)51 311050
  • info@wtc.ie
Waterford Teacher Centre